Listen to B.o.B. on iHeartRadio

Rapper B.o.B. is giving fans a sneak peak at his upcoming album, Underground Luxury

The up-and-coming emcee previewed his 15-track album by giving fans nearly 15-minutes worth of song snippets. 

Underground Luxury features collaborations with Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, T.I. and Juicy J.  B.o.B. has already released a number of singles from the album, including the Future-assisted track "Ready." 

Underground Luxury will hit stores on December 17th. Check out the preview & tracklist below!

Album tracklist

1. “All I Want”
2. “One Day”
3. “Paper Route”
4. “Ready” (feat. Future)
5. “Throwback” (feat. Chris Brown)
6. “Back Me Up”
7. “Coastline”
8. “Wide Open”
9. “FlyMuthaF**ka”
10. “HeadBand” (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. “John Doe” (feat. Priscilla Renea)
12. “Cranberry Moon Walk” (feat. Mike Fresh)
13. “Nobody Told Me”
14. “Forever”
15. “We Still in This Bitch” (feat. T.I. & Juicy J)