Five County Is Accepting Applications For Head Start Children

Five County Child Development Program, Inc.

The Five County Child Development Program, Inc. is currently accepting applications for Head Start children in Covington, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, and Simpson counties.  

Parents or Legal Guardian are required to provide specific documents for pre-school children before they can be screened to go to Head Start.

Children who are four years old, receiving federal assistance, welfare possibly disabled and/or meet the Agency’s guidelines will be given First Priority for Head Start. All other children who are four years old, or three years old will be considered.

Head Start provides services for disabled children also.

Transportation will be provided at designated pick-up and drop-off points.

For more information, contact Janet Moak, (601) 792-5194 Acting Family Service/ERSEA Director

Wild 1063 · #1 for Hip Hop and R&B in Hattiesburg & Laurel

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel